First and second (edit) Carnival

Well, thanks goes out to the folks at BiggerPockets.com for including my recet post on Rental Tracking Software in this-weeks Carnival of Real Estate Investing .

Now I just have to find out what other software packages he was talking about, or perhaps I should change the title to specify tools for the small landlord… either way.

Edit: The post also made the Carnival of Real Estate #22 although I did not make the list of the Top 11 at Active Rain, maybe next-time.

Thanks again, I hope the post had some useful information.

I post with WriteToMyBlog

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

