Tag, I’m it.

My good buddy Kenric over at Live Learn Invest tagged me the other day.  He provides a great description of what this tagging phenomenon is really all about, and likens it to a viral infection.

That being said, the idea is that each blogger must state 5 things the community might not know about them, and then pass the contagion along.

1.  I’m a cynic…  sometimes other people misunderstand cynics, but I find cynicism is a source of humour in my life.  It is really my way of poking fun at life.

2.  I have a 2-year-old Golden Retriever named Jackson.  He’s named after a winery in the Niagara Pinninsula…  I stand by the fact that he is the best dog in the world.

3.  I drive a 2003 maroon Saab 9-3 (Merlot Red… to be exact).  I love the car and hope it lasts at least 5-years without needing too much work.

4.  I bought my first house just before 2nd year of university, we rented out two bedrooms in the house, and both my wife and I graduated debt-free.

5.  I am obsessed with egg nogg.  I have a compulsion to buy it when I see it at the store, which is very frustrating for my wife who is a dietician!

Now, who to tag?  Hmm…  Canadian CapitalistMillion Dollar Journey, Getting Finances Done.

PS:  I’m taking a small break from blogging as I have some more important matters to sort out.

4 thoughts on “Tag, I’m it.

  1. Hey Nick read thru a bunch of your postings, they are all great. Added your feed to my rss reader. Good luck with your rental units.

Leave a Reply

