The Plan

Yes, of course there’s a plan… without a plan you rott away in a cubicle for 35-years!

So here goes, my plan is to go big [Not huge, big. Remember, big is a relative term that may mean something different to you than to me]. The plan is to incorporate in the near future. The company will be a partnership between several close friends who I know that I can work with in the long-term, my wife and I.

From there, we will start offering class B shares to investors. Prices and logistics have yet to be ironed out, but I will keep you posted on the developments.

Once a suitable foundation is built, we intend to flip our first property. There are good and bad things about flipping, which can be discussed further in the comments. However, there is no doubt that if done correctly, flipping houses can reap great reward in a short amount of time. Thus, this will be a major basis of generating additional capital and keeping our investors happy.

I’d love to hear of any stories readers might have on running their own real-estate companies, or flipping houses.

In my next post, I’ll outline my current holdin

Leave a Reply

