Me + WordPress = Angry

Something is wrong with my WordPress account… I can’t add categories to any posts, or my blogroll.  It is very, very frustrating because links do not show up until they are added to a category…  unfortunate at best.

The good people at WordPress ensure me that they are working on it, but how long could it take?  I created a second account and it works fine… couldn’t they just delete and recreate my account?
Anyway, sorry for the off-topic ranting.

[EDIT]
Categories have been fixed as of 10/26/2006!

Leave a Reply

