NetWorth IQ – my profile

I posted a profile on NetWorthIQ recently, and I will update it monthly.  My wife and I currently have begun a structured savings plan, so hopefully these numbers will start to increase by a few thousand per month.

NW Sept 2006 

On the site, you can also check out a breakdown of Net Worth by demographic, and you can create a copmarison report of how your own NW compares to others.  As the community grows, I think this sit will become more and more interesting to use!

NG

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

