Link of Note -> How-to: Succeed at a PF Blog

Thought this was an interesting post.

I think I’m doing a pretty good job of the networking aspect of the job, and it is interesting to see readership grow. Hopefully the things I’m writing about are somewhat interesting or entertaining.

Next, I really need to get off the basic WordPress.com host.. because they’re jacking me around with the lack of movement on the category issue, and I have almost no customizeability or option to add adsense ads. (Now that’s half a tongue-twister!)

NG

Leave a Reply

