iiProperty Site Goes Live

I finally went live with an iiProperty website for my rental properties.  I liked the interface, and the ease of adding properties to the “web flyer” as they call it.  It takes a matter of about 5 minutes per property to add photos, descriptions, basic information and your contact info.  The output is somewhat basic by some web standards, but given the time investment, I think the look is adequate.  It doesn’t look out-dated, the main downside is that you can’t customize the placement of information on the page.

In my review of rental tracking software, I mentioned that iiProperty enabled direct posting to CraigsList.  I was unable to verify this feature because iiProperty does not have the ability to accept Canadian addresses in its CraigsList advertisement form.  To me this isn’t a deal breaker, but it sure would have been a nice feature.

Have a look a the site if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

